When you call a New Zealand telephone number from overseas, you will need to prefix your telephone number with ‘64‘. When you call an overseas number from New Zealand, you will need to prefix your telephone number with ’00’, followed by the corresponding country code (0061 if dialling Australia etc).

Thereof What is my postal code Myanmar? Yangon Region postal codes/ zip codes, Myanmar

Names Township Postal Codes
Dawbon Dawbon 11241
Hlaing Hlaing 11051
Hlaing Thar Yar Hlaing Thar Yar 11401
Insein Insein 11011

• 18‏/12‏/2019

Which province is Auckland in?

Auckland Province
Auckland Province within New Zealand
Country New Zealand
Island North Island
Established 1853

Similarly, What area code is 025?

Area Code Maps

Area Code MNA
025 Fermoy
026 Macroom
027 Bantry
028 Skibbereen

What is the Yangon postcode?

yangon 45 township post codes

No Township Postcode
12 Hlaing Thar Yar 11401
13 Hlegu 11371
14 Hmawbi 11361
15 Htantabin 11391

• Nov 11, 2021

What is Mandalay postcode? မန္တလေးတိုင်းဒေသကြီး စာပို့ သင်္ကေတများ

Township Postal Code Towns
Amarapura 05062 Myitnge
Amarapura 05063 Yadanarpon University
Aungmyaethazan 05011 Mandalay (GPO)
Aungmyaethazan 05015 Eaindawya

• Nov 19, 2021

What is the ZIP postal code of Singapore?

Addressing from overseas

Example Format
Ms. Tan Bee Soo 16 Sandilands Road Singapore 546080 SINGAPORE name of addressee street number and name name of town + postcode

Is Auckland a province in NZ? New Zealand became divided into the six provinces of Auckland, New Plymouth, Wellington, Nelson, Canterbury and Otago, each with its own legislature, built around the six original planned settlements or ‘colonies’.

What is my province?

United States of America (US) – State/Province Table

Code State/Province
AZ Arizona
AR Arkansas
CA California
CO Colorado

Is Hamilton part of Auckland? Initially an agricultural service centre, Hamilton now has a diverse economy and is the third fastest growing urban area in New Zealand, behind Pukekohe and Auckland . Hamilton Gardens is the region’s most popular tourist attraction.

Hamilton, New Zealand.

Hamilton Kirikiriroa (Māori)
Website www.hamilton.govt.nz www.waikatoregion.govt.nz

Who called me from 025? ⚠️ The prevailing review of 025 indicates that it could be fake call pretending to be from Amazon and saying that your Amazon Prime subscription has expired. Calls from 025 will sound convincing particularly if you have Amazon Prime!

Which country code is 027? Telephone numbers in South Africa

Country calling code +27
International call prefix 00
Trunk prefix 0

What are 076 numbers?

Calls will typically be from a number beginning 070 or 076 (which look like mobile numbers but cost considerably more to call) or from non-geographic numbers such as those beginning 084, 087, 090, 091 or 118. Anyone who does call the number back is charged for as long as they’re on the phone.

What is tamwe postal code?

Tamwe Township

Tamwe Township တာမွေ မြို့နယ်
• Total 140,000
• Density 3,200/km 2 (8,200/sq mi)
Time zone UTC6:30 (MST)
Postal codes 11211, 11212

Is ZIP code and postal code the same? The zip code is nothing but a coding system commonly used in the United States which helps in identifying the location and accelerating the delivery of mail. Postal Code is an alphanumeric or numeric code, which helps in tracking the location at which the mail-piece has to be delivered.

What is Apple ID postcode? Answer: A: Answer: A: Your postcode is linked to your billing address, so you get it from your address. If you are being prompted to enter it and if you don’t think that you have postcodes where you live contact iTunes Support : http://www.apple.com/support/itunes/ww.

What is postal code for Pyin Oo Lwin?


No Township Postcode
17 Patheingyi 05071
18 Pyawbwe 05211
19 Pyaygyidakhon 05051
20 Pyinoolwin 05081

• Nov 13, 2021

What is the capital of Singapore? Singapore, city, capital of the Republic of Singapore. It occupies the southern part of Singapore Island.

Is Singapore a country in Asia?

Singapore is a sunny, tropical island in Southeast Asia, off the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula. Singapore is a city, a nation and a state.

What’s the capital of New Zealand? New Zealand has had three capital cities – first Okiato (Old Russell) in the Bay of Islands from 1840, then a year later, Auckland, and finally Wellington. Today marks 155 years since a session of parliament officially met in Wellington for the first time on 26 July 1865.

Is Christchurch South or North Island?

Christchurch is the largest city in the South Island of New Zealand, located on the east coast.

What continent is New Zealand in? More About Oceania

It includes the continent of Australia and 13 other countries—Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Micronesia, Tonga, Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu, and Nauru. It lies between Asia and the Americas and has Australia as its major landmass.

Don’t forget to share this post !

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles