لفترة محدودة بعد الترقية إلى Windows 10 ، ستتمكن من العودة إلى الإصدار السابق من Windows عن طريق تحديد زر البدء ، ثم تحديد الإعدادات> التحديث والأمان> الاسترداد ثم تحديد البدء ضمن الرجوع إلى السابق نسخة من نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

جدول المحتويات

How do I restore my computer after Update?

انقر فوق أدوات النظام وافتح استعادة النظام. بعد المعالجة ، تظهر نافذة بها زرين في الأسفل. تأكد من تحديد استعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي إلى وقت سابق وانقر فوق التالي. تقترح الشاشة التالية عادةً نقطة استعادة حديثة وآخر تحديث مهم لك.

كيف أقوم باستعادة Windows؟

استخدام استعادة النظام حدد زر البدء ، ثم اكتب لوحة التحكم في مربع البحث بجوار زر البدء على شريط المهام وحدد لوحة التحكم (تطبيق سطح المكتب) من النتائج. ابحث في لوحة التحكم عن الاسترداد ، وحدد الاسترداد> فتح استعادة النظام> التالي.

كيف يمكنني استعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

انتقل إلى الإعدادات> التحديث والأمان> الاسترداد. يجب أن ترى عنوانًا يقول "إعادة تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر هذا". انقر فوق البدء. يمكنك إما تحديد الاحتفاظ بملفاتي أو إزالة كل شيء. الأول يعيد تعيين خياراتك إلى الإعدادات الافتراضية ويزيل التطبيقات التي تم إلغاء تثبيتها ، مثل المتصفحات ، ولكنه يحافظ على بياناتك سليمة.

هل استعادة النظام فكرة جيدة؟

System Restore is a handy feature to return your Windows PC to an earlier point in time. While useful, System Restore can have a tangible impact on your Windows system, mainly due to installation failures or data corruption in a previous state.

هل ستحذف استعادة النظام ملفاتي؟

على الرغم من أن System Restore (استعادة النظام) يمكنها تغيير جميع ملفات النظام وتحديثات Windows وبرامجك ، إلا أنها لن تزيل / تحذف أو تعدل أيًا من ملفاتك الشخصية مثل الصور والمستندات والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخزنة على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. وهذا يعني أن ملفاتك الشخصية لن تتأثر باستعادة النظام.

كيف يمكنني استعادة Windows 10 بدون نقطة استعادة؟

How to restore your PC Boot your computer. Press the F8 key before the Windows logo appears on your screen. At Advanced Boot Options, select Safe Mode with Command Prompt. Press Enter. Type: rstrui.exe. Press Enter.

لماذا لا تعمل استعادة النظام Windows 10؟

إذا فقدت استعادة النظام وظائفها ، فإن أحد الأسباب المحتملة هو أن ملفات النظام تالفة. لذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل System File Checker (SFC) لفحص وإصلاح ملفات النظام الفاسدة من موجه الأوامر لإصلاح المشكلة. الخطوة 1. اضغط على "Windows + X" لإظهار قائمة وانقر على "موجه الأوامر (المسؤول)".

هل يحتوي Windows 10 على استعادة النظام؟

لاستخدام "استعادة النظام" من بيئة بدء التشغيل المتقدمة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، استخدم الخطوات التالية: انقر فوق الزر "خيارات متقدمة". انقر فوق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. انقر فوق خيارات متقدمة. انقر فوق استعادة النظام. حدد حساب Windows 10 الخاص بك. قم بتأكيد كلمة مرور الحساب. انقر فوق الزر "متابعة". انقر فوق الزر "التالي".

كيف يمكنني استعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي من صورة النظام؟

استرداد صورة النظام في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات> التحديث والأمان> الاسترداد. في قسم بدء التشغيل المتقدم على اليمين ، انقر فوق زر إعادة التشغيل الآن. في نافذة تحديد خيار ، انتقل إلى استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها> الخيارات المتقدمة> استرداد صورة النظام.

كيف أقوم بتشغيل استعادة النظام من موجه الأوامر؟

When you get into the Command Prompt window, type cd restore and press Enter. Then type rstrui.exe and press Enter. Then you will launch the System Restore wizard and you can follow the wizard to complete restore process.

هل استعادة النظام آمنة؟

لن تحمي استعادة النظام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة الأخرى ، وقد تقوم باستعادة الفيروسات مع إعدادات نظامك. سوف يحمي من تعارضات البرامج وتحديثات برنامج تشغيل الجهاز السيئة.

هل يمكن لاستعادة النظام إصلاح مشكلات برنامج التشغيل؟

استعادة من نقطة استعادة النظام عن طريق تحديد خيارات متقدمة> استعادة النظام. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إزالة التطبيقات وبرامج التشغيل والتحديثات المثبتة مؤخرًا والتي قد تتسبب في حدوث مشكلات بجهاز الكمبيوتر لديك. لن تؤثر الاستعادة من نقطة الاستعادة على ملفاتك الشخصية.

هل تقوم استعادة النظام بإزالة الفيروسات؟

In most cases, a factory reset will remove viruses. But how exactly do some manage to survive it? Wherever your backup data is stored, make sure you scan it for malware before moving any of it back to your device. The recovery partition is part of the hard drive where your device’s factory settings are stored.

هل ستصلح استعادة النظام الملفات التالفة؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، فيمكن أن تساعدك "استعادة النظام" في استعادة ملفات النظام وملفات البرامج ومعلومات التسجيل إلى الحالة السابقة. إذا تعرضت هذه الملفات للتلف أو التلف ، فإن "استعادة النظام" ستستبدلها بأخرى جيدة ، مما يحل مشكلتك.

كيف يمكنك إصلاح "استعادة النظام" لم تكتمل بنجاح؟

لتجاوز خطأ "استعادة النظام" الذي لم يكتمل بنجاح ، يمكنك محاولة تشغيل "استعادة النظام" من "الوضع الآمن": أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر واضغط على F8 قبل ظهور شعار Windows. حدد الوضع الآمن واضغط على Enter. بمجرد الانتهاء من تحميل Windows ، افتح استعادة النظام واتبع خطوات المعالج للمتابعة.

هل استعادة النظام هي نفسها إعادة ضبط المصنع؟

إعادة ضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعيده إلى إعدادات المصنع. هذا يعني أنه ستتم إزالة جميع برامجك. ستأخذ استعادة النظام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى فترة سابقة في الوقت المناسب.

ماذا علي أن أفعل بعد استعادة النظام؟

After a System Restore has taken place, a new option is available in the System Restore window: “Undo my last restoration.” This option allows you to utilize a new restore point created while the previous Restoration occurred.

How far back can you do a system restore?

System Restore generally creates restore points before installing new software or updates, but there is no guarantee that it will do so. System Restore saves between one and three weeks’ worth of past restore points.

لماذا لا تعمل نقطة الاستعادة الخاصة بي؟

في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا تعمل نقطة الاستعادة بسبب الملفات والمجلدات التالفة على محرك الأقراص الخاص بك ، ومن أجل إصلاح الملفات التالفة ، قد تحتاج إلى التحقق من محرك الأقراص الثابتة. قد تستغرق هذه العملية بعض الوقت ، لذا كن صبورًا. قد تضطر إلى إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإكمال عملية فحص القرص.

Why is System Restore failing?

إذا فشل Windows في العمل بشكل صحيح بسبب أخطاء في برنامج تشغيل الأجهزة أو تطبيقات أو برامج نصية خاطئة لبدء التشغيل ، فقد لا يعمل Windows System Restore بشكل صحيح أثناء تشغيل نظام التشغيل في الوضع العادي. وبالتالي ، قد تحتاج إلى بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر في الوضع الآمن ، ثم محاولة تشغيل استعادة نظام Windows.

لماذا تستغرق استعادة النظام وقتًا طويلاً؟

مرحبًا ، بناءً على مقدار الملفات المخزنة على محرك الأقراص الثابتة (أو SSD) ، سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا. سيستغرق المزيد من الملفات وقتًا أطول. حاول الانتظار لمدة 6 ساعات على الأقل ، ولكن إذا لم يتغير خلال 6 ساعات ، أقترح عليك إعادة العملية. إما أن تكون عملية الاستعادة فاسدة ، أو أن شيئًا ما قد فشل بشكل حاسم.

كيف يمكنني استعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي إلى Windows 10 بالأمس؟

حدد زر البدء واكتب لوحة التحكم ثم اخترها من قائمة النتائج. لوحة تحكم البحث عن الاسترداد. حدد الاسترداد> فتح استعادة النظام> التالي. اختر نقطة الاستعادة المتعلقة بالتطبيق أو برنامج التشغيل أو التحديث المشكل ، ثم حدد التالي> إنهاء.

كيف يمكنني بدء تشغيل Windows في وضع الاسترداد؟

يمكن الوصول إلى وضع استرداد Windows 10 بالضغط على مفتاح F أثناء بدء تشغيل النظام. حل بسيط آخر هو استخدام خيار إعادة التشغيل في قائمة ابدأ. يمكنك حتى استخدام أداة سطر الأوامر للدخول إلى وضع الاسترداد.

كيف يمكنني إعادة تثبيت Windows 10 بعد الترقية المجانية؟

Windows 10: أعد تثبيت Windows 10 بعد الترقية المجانية ، يمكنك اختيار إجراء تثبيت نظيف أو إجراء الترقية مرة أخرى. حدد الخيار "أقوم بإعادة تثبيت Windows 10 على هذا الكمبيوتر ،" إذا طُلب منك إدخال مفتاح منتج. سيستمر التثبيت ، وسيقوم Windows 10 بإعادة تنشيط ترخيصك الحالي.

عن المؤلف

تومي إي جونكينز

رئيس الكتاب

نعتقد أن كل شخص يحتاج إلى حرية الوصول إلى ثروة من المعلومات. لا تتردد في استكشاف فئاتنا الغنية والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتك. نأمل أن تستمتع بعالمنا.

عرض جميع المقالات

For a limited time after upgrading to Windows 10, you’ll be able to go back to your previous version of Windows by selecting the Start button, then select Settings > Update & Security > Recovery and then selecting Get started under Go back to the previous version of Windows 10.

How do I restore my computer after Update?

Click System Tools and open System Restore. After processing, a window appears with two buttons at the bottom. Make sure Restore my computer to an earlier time is selected and click Next. The following screen usually suggests a recent restore point and your last critical update.

How do I do a Windows restore?

Use System Restore Select the Start button, then type control panel in the search box next to the Start button on the taskbar and select Control Panel (Desktop app) from the results. Search Control Panel for Recovery, and select Recovery > Open System Restore > Next.

How can I restore my computer?

Navigate to Settings > Update & Security > Recovery. You should see a title that says “Reset this PC.” Click Get Started. You can either select Keep My Files or Remove Everything. The former resets your options to default and removes uninstalled apps, like browsers, but keeps your data intact.

Is System Restore a good idea?

System Restore is a handy feature to return your Windows PC to an earlier point in time. While useful, System Restore can have a tangible impact on your Windows system, mainly due to installation failures or data corruption in a previous state.

Will System Restore delete my files?

Although System Restore can change all your system files, Windows updates and programs, it will not remove/delete or modify any of your personal files like your photos, documents, music, videos, emails stored on your hard drive. That is to say, your personal files will not be affected by System Restore.

How do I restore Windows 10 without a restore point?

How to restore your PC Boot your computer. Press the F8 key before the Windows logo appears on your screen. At Advanced Boot Options, select Safe Mode with Command Prompt. Press Enter. Type: rstrui.exe. Press Enter.

Why is System Restore not working Windows 10?

If system restore loses functionality, one possible reason is that system files are corrupt. So, you can run System File Checker (SFC) to check and repair corrupt system files from the Command Prompt to fix the issue. Step 1. Press “Windows + X” to bring up a menu and click “Command Prompt (Admin)”.

Does Windows 10 have System Restore?

To use System Restore from the Advanced startup environment on Windows 10, use these steps: Click the Advanced options button. Click on Troubleshoot. Click on Advanced options. Click on System Restore. Select your Windows 10 account. Confirm the account password. Click the Continue button. Click the Next button.

How do I restore my computer from a system image?

System Image Recovery In Windows 10, go to Settings > Update & Security > Recovery. In the Advanced startup section on the right, click the Restart now button. At the Choose an option window, go to Troubleshoot > Advanced Options > System Image Recovery.

How do I run System Restore from command prompt?

When you get into the Command Prompt window, type cd restore and press Enter. Then type rstrui.exe and press Enter. Then you will launch the System Restore wizard and you can follow the wizard to complete restore process.

Is System Restore Safe?

System Restore won’t protect your PC from viruses and other malware, and you may be restoring the viruses along with your system settings. It will guard against software conflicts and bad device driver updates.

Can System Restore fix driver issues?

Restore from a system restore point by selecting Advanced options > System Restore. This will remove recently installed apps, drivers, and updates that might be causing your PC problems. Restoring from a restore point won’t affect your personal files.

Does System Restore remove virus?

In most cases, a factory reset will remove viruses. But how exactly do some manage to survive it? Wherever your backup data is stored, make sure you scan it for malware before moving any of it back to your device. The recovery partition is part of the hard drive where your device’s factory settings are stored.

Will System Restore fix corrupted files?

If you’re experiencing a problem with your Windows computer, System Restore can help you roll back system files, program files, and registry information to a previous state. If these files have been corrupted or damaged, System Restore will replace them with good ones, solving your problem.

How do you fix System Restore did not complete successfully?

To bypass the System Restore did not complete successfully error, you can try to run System Restore from Safe Mode: Restart your computer and press F8 before the Windows logo appears. Select Safe Mode and press Enter. Once Windows is done loading, open System Restore and follow the wizard steps to continue.

Is System Restore the same as factory reset?

Resetting your PC takes it back to factory settings. This means all of your software will be removed. A system restore will take your PC to a previous period in time.

What should I do after System Restore?

After a System Restore has taken place, a new option is available in the System Restore window: “Undo my last restoration.” This option allows you to utilize a new restore point created while the previous Restoration occurred.

How far back can you do a system restore?

System Restore generally creates restore points before installing new software or updates, but there is no guarantee that it will do so. System Restore saves between one and three weeks’ worth of past restore points.

Why is my restore point not working?

Sometimes restore point might not work due to corrupted files and folders on your drive, and in order to fix the corrupted files, you might need check your hard drive. This process can take a while so be patient. You might have to restart your computer in order to complete the disk checking process.

Why is System Restore failing?

If Windows is failing to work properly because of hardware driver errors or errant startup applications or scripts, Windows System Restore may not function properly while running the operating system in normal mode. Hence, you may need to start the computer in Safe Mode, and then attempt to run Windows System Restore.

Why is it taking so long to do a System Restore?

Hello, depending on how much file is stored on your hard drive(or SSD), it will take time. More files will take more time. Try waiting at least 6 hours, but if it doesn’t change in 6 hours, I suggest you restarting the process. Either the restore process has gone corrupt, or something has failed critically.

How do I restore my computer to yesterday Windows 10?

Select the Start button, type control panel and then choose it from the list of results. Search Control Panel for Recovery. Select Recovery > Open System Restore > Next. Choose the restore point related to the problematic app, driver, or update, and then select Next > Finish.

How do I start Windows in recovery mode?

The Windows 10 recovery mode can be reached by pressing an F key during the system startup. Another simple solution is to use the Start Menu’s Restart option. You can even use a line-command tool to enter recovery mode.

How do I reinstall Windows 10 after free upgrade?

Windows 10: Reinstall Windows 10 after the free upgrade You can choose to make a clean installation, or perform the upgrade again. Select the option “I’m reinstalling Windows 10 on this PC,” if you are asked to insert a product key. The installation will continue, and Windows 10 will reactivate your existing license.

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles