ما هي الزلابية المصنوعة في الدجاج والزلابية؟

الدجاج والزلابية عبارة عن حساء يتكون من دجاج مطبوخ في الماء ، ويتم استخدام مرق الدجاج الناتج في طهي الزلابية عن طريق الغليان. الزلابية - في هذا السياق - هي عجينة بسكويت ، وهي خليط من الدقيق والسمن والسائل (ماء أو لبن أو لبن أو مرق دجاج).

ما الذي يناسب الدجاج والزلابية؟

ماذا تقدم مع الدجاج والزلابية: 12 خبز كورنبريد جانبي مرضي. يصنع خبز الذرة والحساء الزوج المثالي. سلطة خضراء طازجة. الآن ، نعلم جميعًا أن الدجاج والزلابية ليست صحية للغاية أو مدركة للسعرات الحرارية. كرة قدم. فاصوليا خضراء. بامية مقلية. سلطة عنب. تفاح مقلي. بودنغ الذرة.

كيف تجعل الدجاج والزلابية أكثر سمكًا؟

استخدم نشا الذرة لتكثيف الدجاج والزلابية لإضفاء قوام أكثر سمكًا ، سنضيف كوبًا واحدًا من الماء البارد إلى ملعقتين كبيرتين من نشا الذرة ونقلبه جيدًا. تأكد من إعادة الحساء ليغلي جيدًا واستمر في التقليب مع خليط نشا الذرة.

كيف تعرف متى يتم تحضير الزلابية بالدجاج والزلابية؟

أخرج الزلابية وأدخل الشوكة في المنتصف لتقسيم الزلابية. يتم الانتهاء منها عندما ينضج الوسط بالكامل ويكون رقيقًا ، وليس كثيفًا وعجينًا.

What is dumpling dough made of?

Dumpling in general is found in many world cuisines and it refers to a piece of dough that can either be wrapping some type of filling or simply the dough itself with no filling. The dough is usually made from wheat flour, potato starch, cornmeal and so on.

ما هي المدة التي يجب أن تغلي فيها الزلابية؟

ضعي الزلابية المحشوة على صينية الخبز المُعدة وغطيها بغلاف بلاستيكي أثناء تحضير الباقي. احضر قدرًا كبيرًا من الماء ليغلي. تُطهى الزلابية على دفعات من حوالي 8 حتى تنضج تمامًا ، من 3 إلى 4 دقائق. باستخدام ملعقة مثقوبة ، انقل الزلابية إلى طبق التقديم.

هل تغطي الزلابية عند الطهي؟

السر الثاني لصنع الزلابية الجيدة هو إبقاء الغطاء مغلقًا أثناء طهي الزلابية. مع غلي الحساء على نار منخفضة وعجينة الزلابية جاهزة ، ستسقط ملاعق من العجين على سطح المرق المغلي ، ثم تغطى الوعاء بغطاء.

هل تطفو الزلابية عند الانتهاء؟

لذلك ، لا تمتص جزيئات النشا كمية أكبر من الماء عند الانتهاء ، لذلك يمكن أن يتبخر الماء المتبقي ويملأ جيوب الهواء ، مما يجعل الزلابية تطفو بعد ذلك.

هل يمكنني استخدام الزبدة بدلاً من السمن للزلابية؟

الحيلة في صنع الزلابية الخفيفة والطرية هي استخدام المارجرين الطري أو الزبدة دائمًا ، ببساطة استبدال جزء شحم الخنزير بأي منهما. تتطلب وصفات الزلابية التقليدية شحم الخنزير أو تقصيرها. في حين أن هذه الدهون قد تكون مناسبة للبسكويت ، إلا أنها ليست الخيار الأفضل للزلابية.

لماذا الزلابية بلدي صمغ؟

ما هذا؟ سيمنحك الخلط المفرط للعجين نتائج عجين صلبة. لا تعجنه كالخبز. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون خليط الزلابية سائلًا بدرجة كافية ليتم إسقاطه من الملعقة في الحساء.

ما هي كمية نشا الذرة التي أستخدمها لتكثيف الدجاج والزلابية؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تكثيف قاعدة الحساء على الدجاج والزلابية ، فستحتاج إلى فعل ذلك قبل إضافة الزلابية. خذ حوالي 1/3 كوب من السوائل وضعها في وعاء. اخفقي ملعقتين صغيرتين من نشا الذرة في هذا السائل. بمجرد أن يصبح الخليط ناعمًا ، اسكبه مرة أخرى في إناء الحساء وقلّب.

هل من المفترض أن يكون الدجاج والزلابية كثيفة أم حساء؟

تقليديا ، الدجاج والزلابية يشبه حساء الدجاج السميك بالكريمة مع طبقة من الزلابية العجين التي تبخر في الأعلى بينما يغلي الحساء. البعض يجعل الزلابية "زلقة" بالدقيق والماء فقط للحصول على قوام أكثر كثافة ومضغ.

هل يمكنك استخدام الدقيق لتكثيف الدجاج والزلابية؟

أثناء طهي الزلابية ، سيساعد الدقيق الموجود فيها على تكثيف الحساء ثم يمكنك تحديد مقدار السمك الذي تريده. إذا كنت ستضيف مكونات سميكة قبل هذه الخطوة ، فقد يصبح الدجاج والزلابية سميكة جدًا.

Why do my dumplings come out hard?

إذا تم طهي الزلابية لفترة طويلة ، فسوف تصبح صلبة. إذا تم طهيها وتركها للبقاء في بيئة ساخنة - في السائل الساخن أو مغطاة في وعاء ساخن ، فإن الدمبلينغ سوف تتقلص وتصبح صلبة.

Why did my dumplings get mushy?

إذا أضفت العجين قبل أن يصبح السائل ساخناً بدرجة كافية ، فإن الزلابية ستصبح رطبة وغير مطبوخة جيداً. إذا تم إسقاط العجين في السائل مباشرة ، فقد يؤدي الغليان إلى تكسير الزلابية. أيضًا ، تمتص العجينة الرطوبة من السائل حتى تصبح الزلابية طرية ورطبة.

لماذا زلابية بيسكويك لزجة؟

The key to pillowy and fluffy dumplings is to not over-mix the dough. Over-mixing will result in dense dumplings that are way too chewy. Also, let the dough sit for a while before using it.

عن المؤلف

تومي إي جونكينز

رئيس الكتاب

نعتقد أن كل شخص يحتاج إلى حرية الوصول إلى ثروة من المعلومات. لا تتردد في استكشاف فئاتنا الغنية والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتك. نأمل أن تستمتع بعالمنا.

عرض جميع المقالات

What are dumplings made of in chicken and dumplings?

Chicken and dumplings is a soup that consists of a chicken cooked in water, with the resulting chicken broth being used to cook the dumplings by boiling. A dumpling—in this context—is a biscuit dough, which is a mixture of flour, shortening, and liquid (water, milk, buttermilk, or chicken stock).

What goes good with chicken and dumplings?

What to Serve with Chicken and Dumplings: 12 Satisfying Side Cornbread. Cornbread and soup make the perfect pair. Fresh Green Salad. Now, we all know that chicken and dumplings isn’t super healthy or calorie conscious. Brussels Sprouts. Green Beans. Fried Okra. Grape Salad. Fried Apples. Corn Pudding.

How do you make chicken and dumplings thicker?

Use Cornstarch to Thicken Chicken and Dumplings To give that a little thicker texture we’re going to add 1 cup of cool water to 2 tablespoons of cornstarch and stir it up well. Make sure the soup is brought back to a good boil and go ahead and stir in the cornstarch mixture.

How do you know when dumplings are done in chicken and dumplings?

Remove a dumpling and insert the fork in the center to split the dumpling. They are finished when the center is cooked through and fluffy, not dense and doughy.

What is dumpling dough made of?

Dumpling in general is found in many world cuisines and it refers to a piece of dough that can either be wrapping some type of filling or simply the dough itself with no filling. The dough is usually made from wheat flour, potato starch, cornmeal and so on.

How long do you have to boil dumplings?

Place filled dumplings on the prepared baking sheet and cover with plastic wrap while you prepare the rest. Bring a large pot of water to a boil. Cook dumplings in batches of about 8 until they are cooked through, 3 to 4 minutes. Using a slotted spoon, transfer the dumplings to a serving platter.

Do you cover dumplings when cooking?

The second secret to making really good dumplings is to keep the lid closed while the dumplings cook. With the soup simmering over a low flame and the dumpling dough ready, you’ll drop spoonfuls of the dough onto the surface of the simmering broth, then cover the pot with a lid.

Do dumplings float when done?

So, altogether, the starch molecules do not absorb much more water as they are done, so the remaining water can vaporize and fill the air pockets, which makes the dumpling float then.

Can I use butter instead of shortening for dumplings?

The trick for making light and tender dumplings is to always use soft margarine or butter, simply replacing the lard portion with either of these. Traditional dumpling recipes call for lard or shortening. While these fats may be suitable for biscuits, they are not the best choice for dumplings.

Why are my dumplings gummy?

What is this? Overmixing the dough will give you tough, doughy results. Do not knead it as for bread. In fact, your dumpling batter should be runny enough to be dropped from a spoon into the stew.

How much cornstarch do I use to thicken chicken and dumplings?

If you want to thicken the soup base on your chicken and dumplings, you’ll need to do it BEFORE you add in your dumplings. Take about 1/3 cup of the liquids and place it into a bowl. Whisk 2 teaspoons of cornstarch into this liquid. Once the mixture is smooth, pour it back into the soup pot and stir in.

Is chicken and dumplings supposed to be thick or soupy?

Traditionally, chicken and dumplings is like a thick, creamy chicken soup with a layer of doughy dumplings that steam right on top while the soup simmers. Some make the dumplings “slippery,” with just flour and water for a denser, chewier texture.

Can you use flour to thicken chicken and dumplings?

As the dumplings cook, the flour in them will help thicken the soup and then you can determine how much thicker you want them to be. If you were to add thickening ingredients before this step, the chicken and dumplings may end up too thick.

Why do my dumplings come out hard?

If the dumplings are cooked for too long, then they will become hard. If they are cooked and allowed to remain in the heated environment – in the hot liquid or covered in the hot pot, then the dumpling will contract and get hard.

Why did my dumplings get mushy?

If you add the dough before the liquid is hot enough, the dumplings will end up soggy and undercooked. If the dough is dropped right into the liquid, the simmering action may break up the dumplings. Also, the dough will soak up moisture from the liquid so the dumplings will become soft and soggy.

Why are my Bisquick dumplings gooey?

The key to pillowy and fluffy dumplings is to not over-mix the dough. Over-mixing will result in dense dumplings that are way too chewy. Also, let the dough sit for a while before using it.

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles