ما هو Chex الأصلي؟

قمح Chex (تم تقديمه في 1951 ، 1936 باسم "Shredded Ralston") Corn Chex (تم تقديمه في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة في عام 1959 بعد التوزيع المحدود في عام 1958) Honey Nut Chex (تم تقديمه في عام 1998 كأول إضافة لمطاحن جنرال إلى علامة Chex التجارية).

ما هي نكهة تشيكس ميكس التقليدية؟

تؤكد أفضل التخمينات أن نكهة Chex Mix التقليدية تتميز بصلصة Worcestershire ومسحوق الثوم ومسحوق البصل والزبدة ، مما يخلق نكهة لذيذة بشكل فريد من مزيج Chex التقليدي.

ماذا كان في Chex Mix؟

لم يبدأوا في الوصول حتى عام 1985. مزيج الحفلات الرجعي هذا الذي نتشاركه اليوم هو وصفة كلاسيكية إلى حد ما ، تدعو إلى ثلاثة أنواع من حبوب Chex (الأرز والذرة والقمح) بالإضافة إلى Cheerios وعصي البسكويت والفول السوداني.

ما هو تاريخ Chex Mix؟

وفقًا لمدونة على موقع General Mills على الويب ، تم الترويج لمزيج Chex Mix من قبل زوجة أحد المديرين التنفيذيين في Ralston Purina عندما أحضرته إلى حفلة عطلة في عام 1955. وقد نشأ هذا الصنف محلي الصنع بالفعل قبل وضع الخلطات الجاهزة في مخازن في عام 1987 ، وفقًا لـ Mental Floss.

هل تشيكس ميكس أفضل في الفرن أم الميكروويف؟

مع الطباخ البطيء ، عليك فقط أن تكون متاحًا للتقليب بين الحين والآخر ، الأمر الذي قد يكون مملاً بعض الشيء في رأيي ، ويعمل الميكروويف بشكل جيد ، لكنني أعتقد أن الملمس الهش تمامًا لخيار الفرن يفوز. هنا نستخدم مزيج الملح المتبل محلي الصنع (بما في ذلك الملح ومسحوق الثوم ومسحوق البصل والفلفل الحلو والسكر).

ما هي 15 نوعا من تشيكس ميكس؟

تشيكس ميكس تشيكس شيبس شيدر هلابينو. تشيكس شيبس الوسابي. تشيكس ميكس بار ترتل. تشيكس مكس بولد بارتي بليند. تشيكس ميكس شيدر إصدار 70. تشيكس ميكس شيدر بنكهة. تشيكس ميكس شيبوتلي شيدر. تشيكس ميكس شوكولاتة داكنة.

ما هو الفرق بين تشيكس ميكس الأصلي و بولد تشيكس ميكس؟

الفرق بين مزيج الحفل الجريء والعادي هو كمية صلصة ورشيسترشاير المضافة. للحصول على مزيج بولد تشيكس ، استخدم نصف كوب من ورسيستيرشاير ولمعقتان كبيرتان فقط من أجل المزيد من التقليدية.

ما هو أفضل جزء من Chex Mix؟

نعتقد أن رقائق الجاودار هي واحدة من أفضل أجزاء مزيج Chex لأنها لذيذة جدًا وليست غير صحية للغاية! في مزيج الوجبات الخفيفة الرسمي Chex mix ، فإن السعرات الحرارية والقيمة الغذائية وراء العلاج بأكمله ، بما في ذلك رقائق الجاودار اللذيذة ، مثيرة للإعجاب حقًا.

لماذا لا يوجد Chex Mix في كندا؟

لم يتم اكتشاف Chex حقًا كعلامة تجارية في كندا. على الرغم من أن العديد من منتجات General Mills الأخرى ، مثل Cheerios ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، إلا أن Chex يُنظر إليها على أنها منتج "متخصص". تمتلك شركة General Mills خمسة مصانع في كندا ، وهذا يعني أنهم لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفة إنتاج خط إنتاجهم بالكامل هنا.

هل تشيكس ميكس خليط أم محلول؟

المادة المادة مادة نقية أو عنصر الخليط ، مركب ، متجانس ، غير متجانس خليط Chex خليط ملح غير متجانس + ماء نقي (NaCl + H 2 O) خليط بنزين متجانس (C 6 H 6) مركب نقي مادة موحلة خليط غير متجانس.

ما هي مدة عمل Chex Mix محلية الصنع؟

مخزنة بشكل صحيح في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق ، يجب أن تستمر وصفة Chex Mix محلية الصنع هذه من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع. فقط تأكد من إغلاق الحاوية بالكامل في كل مرة. يمكنك أيضًا تجميده في أكياس مناسبة للمجمد لمدة 4-6 أشهر.

هل يحتوي Original Chex Mix على مكسرات؟

تشيكس ميكس التقليدية هي واحدة من الوجبات الخفيفة القليلة التي يتم شراؤها من المتجر والتي لا تحتوي على منتجات الألبان أو المكسرات. يحتوي على القمح والصويا.

ما هي أعواد الخبز في Chex Mix؟

تشيكس الأصلي الذي تحبه! إنه ذرة تشيكس ، قمح القمح ، المعجنات ، رقائق الجاودار وأعواد الخبز الصغيرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مزيج توابل فريد لوجبة خفيفة فريدة من نوعها.

من صنع أول ميكس Chex؟

تم إنشاء الوصفة من قبل شركة Ralston-Purina في أوائل الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي لنقل علب الحبوب المميزة من القمح Chex و Rice Chex. لم يكن هناك نوع من الذرة في ذلك الوقت.

كيف حصل Chex Mix على اسمه؟

جاء اسم Chex من شعار رقعة الشطرنج Raltson Purina. ظهرت علب الحبوب المبكرة الخاصة بهم ، مثل حبوب القمح Ralston ، على خلفية رقعة الشطرنج على الملصق ، كما اتبعت علب حبوب العلامة التجارية Chex هذا التصميم أيضًا.

كيف تجعل Chex Mix ليس فطير؟

يحتاج مزيج الوجبات الخفيفة إلى مساحة كبيرة من السطح للطهي والتجفيف بشكل صحيح وإلا سيصبح منديًا - ولا أحد يريد مزيجًا من الوجبات الخفيفة المبللة. اتبع هذه النصيحة: سواء كنت تطبخ مزيج الوجبات الخفيفة في الفرن أو في طباخ بطيء ، سترغب في نشر المزيج على أكبر عدد ممكن من أوراق الخبز ، سواء كان ذلك للخبز أو للتبريد.

هل Chex Mix أصبح قديمًا؟

الحد الأدنى. يختلف العمر الافتراضي لمزيج Chex Party Mix المحضر والمخزن بناءً على كيفية تحضيره. إذا حذفت الزبدة وختمت المزيج جيدًا ، يمكنك تخزين الوجبة الخفيفة في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة تتراوح بين شهرين وستة أشهر.

هل كريسبيكس وتشيكس متشابهان؟

Crispix هي علامة تجارية لحبوب الإفطار ، قدمتها Kellogg's في عام 1983. وقد تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا للتنافس مع عائلة حبوب Chex من Ralston Purina ، والتي حققت مبيعات سنوية تبلغ حوالي 125 مليون دولار دون أي منافسة كبيرة.

ما هو أسوأ جزء من Chex Mix؟

سيركل بريتزل بعد مناقشة ساخنة حول هندسة البسكويت الصلبة ، أدركت أن البسكويت الدائري هو بلا شك أسوأ مكون في Chex Mix. الملمس أحادي البعد ، مع لمعان ناعم وممل. لا توجد حبوب إضافية من الملح الخشن.

ماذا يوجد في Turtle Chex Mix؟

تشيكس الذرة المغطاة بالكراميل ، تشيكس الذرة بموسم الكاكاو ، البسكويت المملح ، المكسرات ، الفشار المغطى بالكراميل والحلويات بالشوكولاتة لإرضاء رغبتك الشديدة في تناول الشوكولاتة.

ما الفرق بين تريل ميكس وتشيكس ميكس؟

مزيج الجسر - المكسرات والزبيب (أو الفواكه المجففة الأخرى) والحلوى ، وكلها مغطاة بالشوكولاتة. Chex Mix - الأرز والذرة و / أو القمح ، والفول السوداني ، والمعجنات ، وعادة رقائق الخبز. مزيج تريل - يحتوي بشكل عام على الجرانولا والزبيب والمكسرات ورقائق الشوكولاتة أو إم آند إمز.

لماذا طعم Chex Mix جيد جدا؟

Chex Mix هو طعام مثالي لأنه متوازن. تحتفظ كل قطعة منفردة بقوامها وشكلها ونكهتها الفردية ، ومع ذلك تكمل القطع معًا بعضها البعض ويتم تغليفها بنفس مزيج التوابل. لا تمتص كل القطع النكهة بنفس الطريقة - فبعضها ، مثل البسكويت المملح ، يتم تغليفها فقط.

هل يحتوي Chex Mix على MSG فيه؟

Chex Mix على Twitter: "@ KU4T وفقًا لملصق المكونات ، لا يوجد MSG في المكونات.

ماذا يشبه طعم تشيكس ميكس اللذيذ؟

أعلى مراجعة نقدية عادةً ما أطلب النكهة التقليدية / الأصلية لـ Chex Mix ، لكنني كنت آمل أن يكون للنكهة الجريئة طعم أقوى لصلصة ورسيستر. أعتقد أنه كان يجب علي النظر أكثر إلى الصورة الموجودة في مقدمة الحقيبة. طعمها بالتأكيد مثل إضافة البصل والثوم إلى المزيج.

عن المؤلف

تومي إي جونكينز

رئيس الكتاب

نعتقد أن كل شخص يحتاج إلى حرية الوصول إلى ثروة من المعلومات. لا تتردد في استكشاف فئاتنا الغنية والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتك. نأمل أن تستمتع بعالمنا.

عرض جميع المقالات

What is the original Chex?

Wheat Chex (introduced in 1951, 1936 as “Shredded Ralston”) Corn Chex (introduced throughout the United States in 1959 after limited distribution in 1958) Honey Nut Chex (introduced in 1998 as the first General Mills addition to the Chex brand).

What flavor is traditional Chex Mix?

The best guesses maintain that the flavor of Traditional Chex Mix features Worcestershire sauce, garlic powder, onion powder, and butter, creating that uniquely savory flavor profile of Traditional Chex Mix.

What used to be in Chex Mix?

They didn’t begin to arrive until 1985. This retro party mix we’re sharing today is a fairly classic recipe, calling for three kinds of Chex cereal (rice, corn, and wheat) plus Cheerios, pretzel sticks, and peanuts.

What is the history of Chex Mix?

According to a blog post on the General Mills’ website, the Chex Mix was popularized by the wife of a Ralston Purina executive when she brought it to a holiday party in 1955. This homemade variety had actually originated before the prepackaged mixes were put out into stores in 1987, according to Mental Floss.

Is Chex Mix better in oven or microwave?

With the slow cooker you just have to be available to stir every so often which can be a bit tedious in my opinion, and the microwave works fine but I think the perfectly crisp texture of the oven option wins. Here we use a homemade seasoned salt blend (including salt, garlic powder, onion powder, paprika and sugar).

What are the 15 varieties of Chex Mix?

Chex Mix Chex Chips Cheddar Jalapeño. Chex Chips Wasabi. Chex Mix Bars Turtle. Chex Mix Bold Party Blend. Chex Mix Cheddar 70’s Edition. Chex Mix Cheddar Flavor. Chex Mix Chipotle Cheddar. Chex Mix Dark Chocolate.

What is the difference between original Chex Mix and bold Chex Mix?

The difference between bold and regular party mix is the amount of Worcestershire sauce added. For a Bold Chex mix use ⅓ cup of Worcestershire and for a more traditional just 2 tablespoons.

What is the best part of Chex Mix?

We think rye chips are one of the best parts of Chex mix because they’re so delicious and they’re not super unhealthy! In the official Chex mix snack mix, the calories and nutritional value behind the entire treat, including yummy rye chips, are actually pretty impressive.

Why is Chex Mix not in Canada?

Chex has really not caught on as a brand in Canada. Although many other products of General Mills, like Cheerios, are very popular, Chex is seen as a “niche” product. General Mills has five factories in Canada, and that means that they really can’t afford to produce their entire product line up here.

Is Chex Mix a mixture or solution?

Material Material Pure Substance or Mixture Element, Compound, Homogeneous, Heterogeneous Chex mix Mixture Heterogeneous salt + pure water (NaCl + H 2 O) Mixture Homogeneous benzene (C 6 H 6 ) Pure Substance Compound muddy water Mixture Heterogeneous.

How long does homemade Chex Mix last?

Properly stored in an airtight container, this homemade Chex Mix recipe should keep 4-6 weeks. Just be sure to fully seal the container each and every time. You can also freeze it in freezer-friendly bags for 4-6 months.

Does Original Chex Mix have nuts?

Traditional Chex Mix is one of the few store bought snacks that does not contain dairy or nuts. It contains wheat and soy.

What are the breadsticks in Chex Mix?

The original Chex you love! It’s corn Chex, wheat Chex, pretzels, rye chips and mini breadsticks combined with a unique seasoning blend for a one-of-a-kind snack.

Who made the first Chex Mix?

The recipe was created by the Ralston-Purina Company in the early 1950s to move boxes of its signature cereals Wheat Chex and Rice Chex. There was no corn variety at the time.

How did Chex Mix get its name?

The name Chex came from the Raltson Purina checkerboard logo. Their early cereal boxes, such as Ralston Wheat cereal, featured a checkerboard background on the label, and Chex brand cereal boxes followed this design, as well.

How do you make Chex Mix not soggy?

Snack mix needs a good deal of surface area to cook and dry out properly or it will get soggy — and nobody wants soggy snack mix. Follow this tip: Whether you’re cooking the snack mix in the oven or in a slow cooker, you’ll want to spread the mix out onto as many baking sheets as possible, be it for baking or cooling.

Does Chex Mix go stale?

Bottom Line. The shelf life of prepared, stored Chex Party Mix varies based on how you prepare it. If you omit butter, and seal the mix well, you can store the snack at room temperature for between two and six months.

Are crispix and Chex the same?

Crispix is a brand of breakfast cereal, introduced by Kellogg’s in 1983. It was created specifically to compete with Ralston Purina’s Chex family of cereals, which had about $125 million in annual sales and no significant competition.

What’s the worst part of Chex Mix?

Circle Pretzel After a heated discussion about hard pretzel architecture, I have come to understand that the circle pretzel is irrefutably the worst component of Chex Mix. The texture is one-dimensional, with a smooth and boring hard pretzel shine. There isn’t even additional grain from coarse salt.

What is in Turtle Chex Mix?

Caramel-coated corn Chex, cocoa-season corn Chex, pretzels, nuts, caramel-coated popcorn and chocolaty candies combine to satisfy your chocolate cravings.

What’s the difference between trail mix and Chex Mix?

Bridge mix – Nuts, raisins (or other dried fruit), and candy, all covered in chocolate. Chex Mix – Rice, corn and/or wheat Chex, peanuts, pretzels, and usually bagel chips. Trail mix – These generally contain granola, raisins, nuts, and chocolate chips or M&M’s.

Why does Chex Mix taste so good?

Chex Mix is such a perfect food because it is balanced. Each individual piece retains its own individual texture, shape and flavor, yet together the pieces compliment one another and are coated in the same spice blend. Not all pieces absorb the flavor in the same way — some, like the pretzels, are merely coated in it.

Does Chex Mix have MSG in it?

Chex Mix on Twitter: “@KU4T As per the ingredient label there is no MSG in the ingredients.

What does savory Chex Mix taste like?

Top critical review I usually order the traditional/original flavor of Chex Mix, but was hoping the BOLD flavor had a stronger taste of worcester sauce. I guess I should have looked harder at the picture on the front of the bag. it definitely tastes like they added onions and garlic to the mix.

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles