كيفية الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS 15 أو iPadOS 15 ، قم بتشغيل Finder على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. قم بتوصيل ‌iPhone‌ أو ‌iPad‌ بجهاز Mac باستخدام كابل Lightning. ضع جهازك في وضع الاسترداد. سيظهر مربع حوار يسألك عما إذا كنت تريد استعادة جهازك. انتظر حتى تكتمل عملية الاستعادة.

هل من الممكن الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS؟

لتقليل إصدار iOS ، ستحتاج إلى وضع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد. قم أولاً بإيقاف تشغيل الجهاز ، ثم قم بتوصيله بجهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي. الخطوة التالية بعد ذلك تعتمد على الجهاز الذي تريد الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم منه.

كيف يمكنني العودة إلى إصدار سابق من iOS؟

انقر فوق "iPhone" أسفل عنوان "الأجهزة" في الشريط الجانبي الأيسر من iTunes. اضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح "Shift" ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "استعادة" في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من النافذة لاختيار ملف iOS الذي تريد استعادته.

How to downgrade iOS 14?

فيما يلي خطوات الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من نظام التشغيل iOS: الخطوة 1: تنزيل WooTechy iMaster وتشغيله. الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر وحدد "الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS". الخطوة 3: انقر فوق "التالي" لتنزيل البرامج الثابتة على الكمبيوتر. الخطوة 4: بعد الانتهاء من العملية ، انقر فوق "ابدأ" للرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من جهاز iOS.

كيف يمكنني الرجوع من iOS 14 إلى iOS 12؟

انقر على الجهاز لفتح صفحة ملخص الجهاز ، وهناك خياران ، [انقر على استعادة iPhone + مفتاح الخيار على نظام التشغيل Mac] و [استعادة + مفتاح Shift على النوافذ] من لوحة المفاتيح في نفس الوقت. الآن ستظهر نافذة تصفح الملف على الشاشة. حدد إصدار iOS 12 الذي تم تنزيله سابقًا. ipsw من النوافذ وانقر فوق فتح.

كيف أقوم بإلغاء تثبيت تحديث iOS 14؟

كيفية إزالة تنزيل تحديث البرنامج من iPhone افتح الإعدادات. انقر فوق عام. انقر فوق تخزين iPhone / iPad. ضمن هذا القسم ، قم بالتمرير وتحديد موقع إصدار iOS واضغط عليه. انقر فوق حذف التحديث. انقر فوق حذف التحديث مرة أخرى لتأكيد العملية.

هل يمكنني الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS 14 إلى 13؟

You simply can’t downgrade from iOS 14 to iOS 13 If this is a real issue for you your best bet would be to buy a second-hand iPhone running the version you require, but remember you won’t be able to recover your latest backup of your iPhone onto the new device without updating the iOS software too.

كيف أقوم بتثبيت إصدار أقدم من iOS على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

كيفية الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS على جهاز iPhone أو iPad ، انقر فوق استعادة في نافذة Finder المنبثقة. انقر فوق استعادة وتحديث للتأكيد. انقر فوق التالي في محدث برنامج iOS 13. انقر فوق موافق لقبول الشروط والأحكام والبدء في تنزيل iOS 13.

هل يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت iOS 14؟

اذهب إلى الإعدادات ، عام ثم اضغط على "الملفات الشخصية وإدارة الجهاز". ثم اضغط على "ملف تعريف برنامج iOS Beta". أخيرًا ، اضغط على "إزالة الملف الشخصي" وأعد تشغيل جهازك. سيتم إلغاء تثبيت تحديث iOS 14.

كيف يمكنني الرجوع من إصدار iOS 15 beta إلى iOS 14؟

How to Downgrade from iOS 15 Beta Open Finder. Connect your device to the computer with a Lightning Cable. Put the device in recovery mode. Finder will pop up asking if you Want to Restore. Wait for the restore process to complete and then start fresh or restore to an iOS 14 backup.

هل يمكنني العودة إلى iOS 12؟

لحسن الحظ ، من الممكن العودة إلى نظام التشغيل iOS 12. يتطلب استخدام الإصدارات التجريبية من iOS أو iPadOS قدرًا من الصبر في التعامل مع الأخطاء وسوء عمر البطارية والميزات التي لا تعمل.

هل يمكنني إلغاء تثبيت iOS 13؟

Anyway, removing the iOS 13 beta is simple: Enter Recovery mode by holding the Power and Home buttons until your iPhone or iPad turns off, then continue holding the Home button. iTunes will download the latest version of iOS 12 and install it on your Apple device.

كيف أقوم بإلغاء تثبيت تحديث على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

How to remove downloaded software updates 1) On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, go to Settings and tap General. 2) Select iPhone Storage or iPad Storage depending on your device. 3) Locate the iOS software download in the list and tap on it. 4) Select Delete Update and confirm you do want to delete it.

ما iOS 14؟

يقوم iOS 14 بتحديث التجربة الأساسية لـ iPhone مع عناصر واجهة مستخدم مُعاد تصميمها على الشاشة الرئيسية ، وطريقة جديدة لتنظيم التطبيقات تلقائيًا باستخدام مكتبة التطبيقات ، وتصميم مضغوط للمكالمات الهاتفية و Siri. تقدم الرسائل المحادثات المثبتة وتجلب تحسينات إلى المجموعات و Memoji.

لماذا لا يمكن تثبيت iOS؟

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على تثبيت أحدث إصدار من iOS أو iPadOS ، فحاول تنزيل التحديث مرة أخرى: انتقل إلى الإعدادات> عام> تخزين [اسم الجهاز]. اضغط على التحديث ، ثم اضغط على حذف التحديث. انتقل إلى الإعدادات> عام> تحديث البرنامج وقم بتنزيل آخر تحديث.

كيف يمكنني الرجوع من iOS 14 إلى 13 على iTunes؟

خطوات حول كيفية الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم من iOS 14 إلى iOS 13 قم بتوصيل iPhone بالكمبيوتر. افتح iTunes لنظام التشغيل Windows و Finder لنظام التشغيل Mac. انقر فوق أيقونة iPhone. حدد الآن خيار Restore iPhone واحتفظ في نفس الوقت بمفتاح الخيار الأيسر على Mac أو مفتاح Shift الأيسر عند الضغط على Windows.

هل يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت iOS 14 beta؟

إليك ما يجب فعله: انتقل إلى الإعدادات> عام ، وانقر فوق الملفات الشخصية وإدارة الأجهزة. اضغط على ملف تعريف برنامج iOS Beta. اضغط على إزالة ملف التعريف ، ثم أعد تشغيل جهازك.

كيف يمكنني الرجوع إلى إصدار سابق من تطبيقات iPhone الخاصة بي 2022؟

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك> انقر فوق علامة تبويب الجهاز> اختر خيار التطبيقات. الخطوة 6. بجانب التطبيق المعين الذي ترغب في الرجوع إلى إصدار أقدم ، سيكون هناك زر إزالة> اختر الزر إزالة ثم انقر فوق تطبيق.

هل تؤدي إعادة ضبط المصنع إلى تغيير إصدار iOS؟

2 إجابات. لا. إعادة ضبط المصنع للهاتف يؤدي فقط إلى حذف بيانات المستخدم ؛ سيظل نظام التشغيل والبرامج الثابتة كما هي. هذا يعني ، إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك يعمل بنظام iOS 9.3.

كيف يمكنني الرجوع إلى إصدار iOS 14 بدون استخدام iTunes؟

Downgrade iOS without iTunes Disable “Find My iPhone”. Download the Right Restore Image. Download the right restore image for the older version you intend to downgrade to and your phone model. Connect your iOS Device to Your Computer. Open Finder. Trust the Computer. Install the Older iOS Version.

عن المؤلف

تومي إي جونكينز

رئيس الكتاب

نعتقد أن كل شخص يحتاج إلى حرية الوصول إلى ثروة من المعلومات. لا تتردد في استكشاف فئاتنا الغنية والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتك. نأمل أن تستمتع بعالمنا.

عرض جميع المقالات

How to Downgrade from iOS 15 or iPadOS 15 Launch Finder on your Mac. Connect your ‌iPhone‌ or ‌iPad‌ to your Mac using a Lightning cable. Put your device into recovery mode. A dialog will pop up asking if you want to restore your device. Wait while the restore process completes.

Is it possible to downgrade iOS?

To downgrade iOS, you’ll need to put your iPhone into Recovery Mode. First power off the device, then connect it to your Mac or PC. The next step after thatdepends on what device you’re looking to downgrade.

How do I revert back to a previous version of iOS?

Click “iPhone” beneath the “Devices” heading in the left sidebar of iTunes. Press and hold the “Shift” key, then click the “Restore” button in the bottom right of the window to choose which iOS file you want to restore with.

How to downgrade iOS 14?

Here are the steps to downgrade iOS: Step 1: Download and launch WooTechy iMaster. Step 2: Connect your iOS device to the computer and select “Downgrade iOS”. Step 3: Click on “Next” to download firmware to computer. Step 4: After the process is done, click “Start” to downgrade iOS device.

How do I downgrade from iOS 14 to iOS 12?

Click on Device to open Device Summary page, Two options are, [Click on Restore iPhone + Option key on Mac] and [Restore + Shift key on windows] from the keyboard at the same time. Now the Browse file window will see on screen. Select the earlier downloaded iOS 12 final . ipsw files from windows and click on open.

How do I uninstall the iOS 14 update?

How to remove software update download from iPhone Open Settings. Tap General. Tap iPhone/iPad Storage. Under this section, scroll and locate the iOS version and tap it. Tap Delete Update. Tap Delete Update again to confirm the process.

Can I downgrade iOS 14 to 13?

You simply can’t downgrade from iOS 14 to iOS 13 If this is a real issue for you your best bet would be to buy a second-hand iPhone running the version you require, but remember you won’t be able to recover your latest backup of your iPhone onto the new device without updating the iOS software too.

How do I install an older version of iOS on my iPhone?

How to downgrade to an older version of iOS on your iPhone or iPad Click Restore on the Finder popup. Click Restore and Update to confirm. Click Next on the iOS 13 Software Updater. Click Agree to accept the Terms and Conditions and start downloading iOS 13.

Can you uninstall iOS 14?

Go to Settings, General and then Tap on “Profiles and Device Management”. Then Tap the “iOS Beta Software Profile”. Finally Tap on “Remove Profile” and restart your device. The iOS 14 update will be uninstalled.

How do I downgrade from iOS 15 beta to iOS 14?

How to Downgrade from iOS 15 Beta Open Finder. Connect your device to the computer with a Lightning Cable. Put the device in recovery mode. Finder will pop up asking if you Want to Restore. Wait for the restore process to complete and then start fresh or restore to an iOS 14 backup.

Can I revert back to iOS 12?

Thankfully, it’s possible to go back to iOS 12. Using beta versions of iOS or iPadOS takes a level of patience in dealing with bugs, poor battery life and features that just don’t work.

Can I uninstall iOS 13?

Anyway, removing the iOS 13 beta is simple: Enter Recovery mode by holding the Power and Home buttons until your iPhone or iPad turns off, then continue holding the Home button. iTunes will download the latest version of iOS 12 and install it on your Apple device.

How do I uninstall an update on my iPhone?

How to remove downloaded software updates 1) On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, go to Settings and tap General. 2) Select iPhone Storage or iPad Storage depending on your device. 3) Locate the iOS software download in the list and tap on it. 4) Select Delete Update and confirm you do want to delete it.

What iOS 14?

iOS 14 updates the core experience of iPhone with redesigned widgets on the Home Screen, a new way to automatically organize apps with the App Library, and a compact design for phone calls and Siri. Messages introduces pinned conversations and brings improvements to groups and Memoji.

Why Cannot install iOS?

If you still can’t install the latest version of iOS or iPadOS, try downloading the update again: Go to Settings > General > [Device name] Storage. Tap the update, then tap Delete Update. Go to Settings > General > Software Update and download the latest update.

How do I downgrade from iOS 14 to 13 on iTunes?

Steps on How to downgrade from iOS 14 to iOS 13 Connect the iPhone to the computer. Open iTunes for Windows and Finder for Mac. Click on the iPhone icon. Now select the Restore iPhone option and simultaneously keep the left option key on Mac or the left shift key on Windows pressed.

Can you uninstall iOS 14 beta?

Here’s what to do: Go to Settings > General, and tap Profiles & Device Management. Tap the iOS Beta Software Profile. Tap Remove Profile, then restart your device.

How do I downgrade my iPhone apps 2022?

Connect your iPhone or iPad to your computer > Click on the device tab > Choose Apps option. Step 6. Next to the particular app that you would like to downgrade, there will be a Remove button > Choose the Remove button and then click on Apply.

Does factory reset change iOS version?

2 Answers. No. Factory resetting your phone only deletes the user data; the operating system and firmware will still remain the same. That means, if your iPhone is running iOS 9.3.

How do I downgrade to iOS 14 without iTunes?

Downgrade iOS without iTunes Disable “Find My iPhone”. Download the Right Restore Image. Download the right restore image for the older version you intend to downgrade to and your phone model. Connect your iOS Device to Your Computer. Open Finder. Trust the Computer. Install the Older iOS Version.

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles