هل تم إجراء تعديل ضريبي على تكلفة المخزون المفضل؟

لا ، يتم إجراء التعديل الضريبي على تكلفة المخزون الممتاز نظرًا لأن مدفوعات الأرباح على الأسهم الممتازة ليست معفاة من الضرائب. يتم استبعاد رأس المال السهمي من المعدل المرجح لتكلفة رأس المال لأنه ليس له من الناحية الفنية قيمة صريحة.

أي مما يلي يجب استخدامه كتكلفة لديون الشركة؟

في هذه الحالة يتم منحك علاوة مخاطر السوق (5٪). أي مما يلي يجب استخدامه كتكلفة لديون الشركة؟ يجب استخدام العائد حتى تاريخ استحقاق الديون القائمة على أنها تكلفة ديون الشركة.

لماذا تكلفة الأرباح المحتجزة أرخص من تكلفة إصدار الأسهم العادية الجديدة؟

لماذا تكلفة الأرباح المحتجزة أرخص من تكلفة إصدار الأسهم العادية الجديدة؟ قد يرسل إصدار سهم عادي جديد إشارة سلبية إلى أسواق رأس المال ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض سعر السهم. تعليقات حول تكاليف التعويم: تعتمد تكاليف التعويم على مخاطر الشركة ونوع رأس المال الذي يتم رفعه.

لماذا تكلفة تمويل مشروع استثماري مع إصدارات جديدة من الأسهم العادية باهظة الثمن من تكلفة الأرباح المحتجزة؟

تمثل تكلفة رأس مال الأسهم العادية العائد المطلوب من قبل المساهمين الحاليين على استثماراتهم. تكون تكلفة الأرباح المحتجزة دائمًا أقل من تكلفة إصدار جديد من الأسهم العادية نظرًا لغياب تكاليف التعويم عند تمويل المشاريع ذات الأرباح المحتجزة.

ماذا يدور في بيان الأرباح المحتجزة؟

يمكن أن يكون بيان الأرباح المحتجزة وثيقة قائمة بذاتها أو ملحقة بالميزانية العمومية في نهاية كل فترة محاسبية. يؤدي مع الأرباح المحتجزة المبلغ عنها في بداية الفترة. بعد ذلك ، يسرد تعديلات الرصيد بناءً على التغييرات في صافي الدخل وتوزيعات الأرباح النقدية وأرباح الأسهم.

ماذا يحدث للأرباح المحتجزة في بيان الدخل؟

هل الأرباح المحتجزة مدرجة في قائمة الدخل؟ الأرباح المحتجزة هي صافي الأرباح أو الأرباح التراكمية للشركة بعد دفع توزيعات الأرباح. الأرباح المحتجزة هي صافي الأرباح بعد توزيعات الأرباح المتاحة لإعادة الاستثمار في الشركة أو لسداد الديون.

أين تظهر نهاية الأرباح المحتجزة؟

تظهر الأرباح المحتجزة النهائية في الجزء الثاني من الميزانية العمومية ، تحت عنوان حقوق الملكية. في حين أن بيان الأرباح المحتجزة يغطي فترة زمنية كاملة ، فإن الميزانية العمومية تتناول فقط نهاية الفترة الزمنية المحددة المغطاة في ميزانية عمومية معينة.

هل يمكن استخدام الأرباح المحتجزة لسداد الديون؟

الأرباح المحتجزة (RE) هي صافي الدخل الفائض المحتفظ به في الاحتياطي - والذي يمكن للشركة استخدامه لإعادة الاستثمار أو لسداد الديون - بعد أن تدفع أرباح الأسهم للمساهمين.

كيف تفسر الأرباح المحتجزة؟

مثال على الأرباح المحتجزة يتم حساب الأرباح المحتجزة عن طريق إضافة صافي الدخل إلى (أو طرح صافي الخسائر من) الأرباح المحتجزة للفترة السابقة ثم طرح أي صافي أرباح مدفوعة للمساهمين. يتم احتساب الرقم في نهاية كل فترة محاسبية (ربع سنوي / سنوي).

ما هو السعر الجيد لنسبة FFO؟

FFO هو مقياس أفضل لمقدار ربح REIT. ثانيًا ، بينما يبحث معظم المستثمرين عن نسب دفع تتراوح بين 40-50٪ لأسهم توزيعات الأرباح النموذجية ، غالبًا ما تكون نسب مدفوعات صناديق الاستثمار العقارية أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

كيف أختار REIT جيد؟

عند اختيار صندوق الاستثمار العقاري الذي تريد الاستثمار فيه ، تأكد من معرفة فريق الإدارة وسجلهم الحافل. تحقق لترى كيف يتم تعويضهم. إذا كان يعتمد على الأداء ، فمن المحتمل أنهم يبحثون عن أفضل اهتماماتك أيضًا. صناديق الاستثمار العقاري هي صناديق استئمانية تركز على ملكية الممتلكات.

يتم جمع المعلومات التي تجدها هنا من مصادر مختلفة عبر الإنترنت. إذا وجدت أي شيء خاطئ أو محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنصلحه في أقرب وقت ممكن. لذا ابق على اتصال واستمتع بمدونتنا.

المصدر: drreads.com

عن المؤلف

تومي إي جونكينز

رئيس الكتاب

نعتقد أن كل شخص يحتاج إلى حرية الوصول إلى ثروة من المعلومات. لا تتردد في استكشاف فئاتنا الغنية والعثور على إجابات لأسئلتك. نأمل أن تستمتع بعالمنا.

عرض جميع المقالات

Is a tax adjustment made to the cost of preferred stock?

No, the tax adjustment is made to the cost of preferred stock since dividend payments on preferred stock are not tax deductible. The share capital is excluded from WACC since it technically doesn’t have an explicit value.

Which of the following should be used as the firm’s cost of debt?

In this case the market risk premium (5%) is given to you. Which of the following should be used as the firm’s cost of debt? The yield to maturity of the existing debt outstanding should be used as the firm’s cost of debt.

Why is the cost of retained earnings cheaper than the cost of issuing new common stock?

Why is the cost of retained earnings cheaper than the cost of issuing new common stock? Issuing new common stock may send a negative signal to the capital markets, which may depress stock price. Comments about flotation costs: Flotation costs depend on the risk of the firm and the type of capital being raised.

Why the cost of financing an investment project with new issues of common stock equity is expensive than the cost of retained earnings?

The cost of common stock equity capital represents the return required by existing shareholders on their investment. The cost of retained earnings is always lower than the cost of a new issue of common stock due to the absence of flotation costs when financing projects with retained earnings.

What goes in the retained earnings statement?

A statement of retained earnings can be a standalone document or appended to the balance sheet at the end of each accounting period. It leads with the retained earnings reported at the beginning of the period. Then, it lists balance adjustments based on changes in net income, cash dividends, and stock dividends.

What happens to the retained profit in the income statement?

Are Retained Earnings Listed on the Income Statement? Retained earnings are the cumulative net earnings or profit of a company after paying dividends. Retained earnings are the net earnings after dividends that are available for reinvestment back into the company or to pay down debt.

Where does ending retained earnings appear?

Ending retained earnings appear in the second part of the balance sheet, under the equity heading. While the statement of retained earnings covers an entire period of time, the balance sheet only addresses the end of the specific period of time covered on a particular balance sheet.

Can retained earnings be used to pay debt?

Retained earnings (RE) is the surplus net income held in reserve—that a company can use to reinvest or to pay down debt—after it has paid out dividends to shareholders.

How do you interpret retained earnings?

Example of Retained Earnings The retained earnings are calculated by adding net income to (or subtracting net losses from) the previous term’s retained earnings and then subtracting any net dividend(s) paid to the shareholders. The figure is calculated at the end of each accounting period (quarterly/annually.)

What is a good price to FFO ratio?

FFO is a better metric for how much a REIT is making. Second, while most investors look for payout ratios of 40–50% for typical dividend stocks, REIT payout ratios are often much higher.

How do I choose a good REIT?

When choosing what REIT to invest in, make sure you know the management team and their track record. Check to see how they are compensated. If it’s based upon performance, chances are that they are looking out for your best interests as well. REITs are trusts focused upon the ownership of property.

The information you find here is collected from different sources across the internet. if you find any thing copyrighted or wrong then please contact us and we will fix it as soon as possible. so stay tuned and enjoy our blog.

Source: drreads.com

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles