Factory reset Windows 8 Click on “Update & Recovery” and then on “Recovery”. Then select “Get started” under the heading “Remove everything and reinstall Windows”. The operating system will now be automatically reset to its factory settings. All of your data will be lost in the process.

Wie kann ich meinen Windows 8-Laptop auf die Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen, ohne mich anzumelden?

Halten Sie die UMSCHALT-Taste gedrückt und klicken Sie auf das Power-Symbol, das unten rechts im Anmeldebildschirm von Windows 8 angezeigt wird, und klicken Sie dann auf die Option Neustart. Gleich sehen Sie den Wiederherstellungsbildschirm. Klicken Sie auf die Option Fehlerbehebung. Klicken Sie nun auf die Option PC zurücksetzen.

Wie kann ich meinen Computer ohne CD auf die Werkseinstellungen Windows 8 zurücksetzen?

Wählen Sie „Allgemein“ und scrollen Sie dann nach unten, bis Sie „Alles entfernen und Windows neu installieren“ sehen. Klicken Sie auf „Erste Schritte“ und wählen Sie „Weiter“. Wählen Sie "Laufwerk vollständig reinigen". Diese Option löscht Ihre Festplatte und installiert Windows 8 wie neu. Klicken Sie auf „Zurücksetzen“, um zu bestätigen, dass Sie Windows 8 neu installieren möchten.

Wie kann ich den Laptop auf die Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen?

Klicken Sie zunächst im Startmenü auf Einstellungen und dann auf Update und Sicherheit. Klicken Sie im resultierenden Update & Security-Fenster im linken Bereich auf Recovery. Klicken Sie im rechten Bereich unter Diesen PC zurücksetzen auf Erste Schritte. Wählen Sie im folgenden Bildschirm entweder Meine Dateien behalten, Alles entfernen oder Werkseinstellungen wiederherstellen.

Wie komme ich in mein Windows 8, wenn ich mein Passwort vergessen habe?

Gehen Sie zu account.live.com/password/reset und folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm. Sie können ein vergessenes Windows 8-Passwort nur online auf diese Weise zurücksetzen, wenn Sie ein Microsoft-Konto verwenden. Wenn Sie ein lokales Konto verwenden, wird Ihr Kennwort nicht online bei Microsoft gespeichert und kann daher nicht von Microsoft zurückgesetzt werden.

Wie melde ich mich ohne Passwort bei Windows 8 an?

How to bypass the Windows 8 log-in screen From the Start screen, type netplwiz. In the User Accounts Control Panel, select the account you wish to use to log in automatically. Click off the check-box above the account that says “Users must enter a user name and password to use this computer.” Click OK.

Wie mache ich einen Werksreset?

Wie führt man einen Werksreset auf einem Android-Smartphone durch? 1 Tippen Sie auf Einstellungen. 2 Tippen Sie auf Allgemeine Verwaltung. 3 Tippen Sie auf Zurücksetzen. 4 Tippen Sie auf Werksdaten zurücksetzen. 5 Tippen Sie auf ZURÜCKSETZEN. 6 Tippen Sie auf ALLE LÖSCHEN. Bitte haben Sie etwas Geduld, da das Zurücksetzen des Telefons einige Zeit in Anspruch nimmt. 1 Tippen Sie auf Apps > Einstellungen > Sichern und zurücksetzen. 2 Tippen Sie auf Werksdaten zurücksetzen > Gerät zurücksetzen > Alles löschen.

Wie lösche ich meinen Computer vor dem Recycling?

Gehen Sie einfach zum Startmenü und klicken Sie auf Einstellungen. Navigieren Sie zu Update & Sicherheit und suchen Sie nach dem Wiederherstellungsmenü. Von dort aus wählen Sie einfach Diesen PC zurücksetzen und folgen den Anweisungen von dort. Möglicherweise werden Sie aufgefordert, Daten entweder „schnell“ oder „gründlich“ zu löschen – wir empfehlen, sich für Letzteres die Zeit zu nehmen.

Wie lösche ich meinen Laptop ohne Passwort?

Halten Sie die Umschalttaste gedrückt, während Sie auf die Einschalttaste in der unteren rechten Ecke des Windows-Anmeldebildschirms klicken, und wählen Sie Neu starten. Wenn Sie den Bildschirm Option auswählen sehen, klicken Sie auf Fehlerbehebung und dann auf Diesen PC zurücksetzen.

Wie entsperre ich meinen HP-Laptop, wenn ich mein Windows 8-Passwort vergessen habe?

Wählen Sie Ich habe mein Kennwort vergessen und klicken Sie dann auf Kennwort zurücksetzen. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um Ihr Passwort zurückzusetzen. Wenn das Kennwort zurückgesetzt wurde, können Sie sich mit Ihrem Microsoft-Konto mit dem neuen Kennwort bei Windows 8 anmelden.

Wie kann ich auf meinen Computer zugreifen, wenn ich das Passwort vergessen habe?

Starten Sie Ihren Computer und drücken Sie sofort wiederholt die Taste F8, bis Ihr Computer das Startmenü anzeigt. Wählen Sie mit den Pfeiltasten den abgesicherten Modus aus und drücken Sie die Eingabetaste. Klicken Sie auf dem Startbildschirm auf Administrator. Wenn Sie keinen Startbildschirm haben, geben Sie Administrator ein und lassen Sie das Kennwortfeld leer.

Wie entferne ich das Startkennwort?

How to disable startup password in Windows 10 Press Windows key + R on the keyboard. Type “control userpasswords2” without quotes and press Enter. Click on the User account to which you login. Uncheck the option “Users must enter a username and password to use this computer”.

Wie melde ich mich als Administrator bei Windows 8 an?

To Open the Command Prompt as Administrator in Windows 8.1: Go to Windows 8.1 UI by pushing the Windows key on the keyboard. Type cmd on the keyboard, which will bring up the Windows 8.1 search. Right click on the Command Prompt app. Click the “Run as administrator” button at the bottom of the screen.

Wie kann man in Windows 8 in den abgesicherten Modus wechseln?

Windows 8-How to enter [Safe Mode]? Click [Settings]. Click “Change PC settings”. Click “General” -> Select “Advanced startup” -> Click “Restart now”. Click “Troubleshoot”. Click “Advanced options”. Click “Startup Settings”. Click “Restart”. Enter the proper mode by using the numeric key or function key F1~F9.

Löscht eine Neuinstallation von Windows 8 alles?

Um Ihre Frage zu beantworten: Ja, durch die Neuinstallation auf Windows 8 werden alle Ihre Dateien entfernt. Ein Microsoft Insider MVP mit Wissen rund um Microsoft.

Wie starte ich einen Windows 8-Computer neu?

Um Windows 8 neu zu starten, bewegen Sie den Cursor in die obere/untere rechte Ecke → Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen → Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Power → Klicken Sie auf Neustart. Sie können auch eine alternative Methode verwenden, bei der nur die Tastatur verwendet wird, wenn Sie die Maus nicht verwenden können.

Löscht ein Werksreset alles?

Wenn Sie Ihr Android-Gerät auf die Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen, werden alle Daten auf Ihrem Gerät gelöscht. Es ähnelt dem Konzept der Formatierung einer Computerfestplatte, bei der alle Zeiger auf Ihre Daten gelöscht werden, sodass der Computer nicht mehr weiß, wo die Daten gespeichert sind.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Hard-Reset und Factory-Reset?

Ein Zurücksetzen auf die Werkseinstellungen bezieht sich auf den Neustart des gesamten Systems, während sich ein Hard-Reset auf das Zurücksetzen jeglicher Hardware im System bezieht. Werksreset: Werksresets werden im Allgemeinen durchgeführt, um die Daten vollständig von einem Gerät zu entfernen, das Gerät muss neu gestartet werden und erfordert eine Neuinstallation der Software.

Welche Nachteile hat das Zurücksetzen auf die Werkseinstellungen?

Aber wenn wir unser Gerät zurücksetzen, weil wir bemerkt haben, dass seine Schnelligkeit nachgelassen hat, ist der größte Nachteil der Datenverlust, daher ist es wichtig, vor dem Zurücksetzen alle Ihre Daten, Kontakte, Fotos, Videos, Dateien und Musik zu sichern.

Über den Autor

Tommy E. Junkins

Leiter der Autoren

Wir glauben, dass jeder freien Zugang zu einer Fülle von Informationen haben muss. Erkunden Sie unsere reichhaltigen Kategorien und finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen. Wir hoffen, Sie genießen unsere Welt.

Alle Artikel

Factory reset Windows 8 Click on “Update & Recovery” and then on “Recovery”. Then select “Get started” under the heading “Remove everything and reinstall Windows”. The operating system will now be automatically reset to its factory settings. All of your data will be lost in the process.

How do I factory reset my Windows 8 laptop without logging in?

Hold down the SHIFT key and click on the Power icon visible on the bottom right of Windows 8 login screen, then click Restart option. In a moment you’ll see the recovery screen. click on the Troubleshoot option. Now click on the Reset your PC option.

How do I restore my computer to factory settings Windows 8 without CD?

Select “General,” then scroll down until you see “Remove everything and reinstall Windows.” Click on “Get Started,” then select “Next.” Select “Clean the drive fully.” This option wipes your hard drive, and reinstalls Windows 8 like new. Click on “Reset” to confirm that you want to reinstall Windows 8.

How do I restore laptop to factory settings?

To begin, in the Start menu, click Settings, and then click Update & Security. In the resulting Update & Security window, click Recovery in the left pane. Under Reset this PC in the right pane click Get Started. In the following screen, choose either Keep my Files, Remove Everything, or Restore Factory Settings.

How do I get into my Windows 8 if I forgot my password?

Go to account.live.com/password/reset and follow the on-screen prompts. You can reset a forgotten Windows 8 password online like this only if you’re using a Microsoft account. If you’re using a local account, your password is not stored with Microsoft online and so can’t be reset by them.

How do I log into Windows 8 without a password?

How to bypass the Windows 8 log-in screen From the Start screen, type netplwiz. In the User Accounts Control Panel, select the account you wish to use to log in automatically. Click off the check-box above the account that says “Users must enter a user name and password to use this computer.” Click OK.

How do I do a factory Reset?

How to perform Factory Reset on Android smartphone? 1 Tap Settings 2 Tap General Management. 3 Tap Reset. 4 Tap Factory data reset. 5 Tap RESET. 6 Tap DELETE ALL. Please be patient as phone resetting takes some time. 1 Tap Apps > Settings > Backup and reset. 2 Tap Factory data reset > Reset Device > Erase Everything.

How do I wipe my computer before recycling?

Simply go to the Start Menu and click on Settings. Navigate to Update & Security, and look for the recovery menu. From there you just select Reset this PC and follow the instructions from there. It may ask you to erase data either “quickly” or “thoroughly” — we suggest taking the time to do the latter.

How do I wipe my laptop without a password?

Hold down the Shift key while you click on the Power button in the bottom-right corner of the Windows login screen and select Restart. When you see the Choose an option screen, click on Troubleshoot, then Reset this PC.

How do I unlock my HP laptop if I forgot my password Windows 8?

Select I forgot my password, and then click Reset your password. Follow the on-screen instructions to reset your password. When the password is reset, you will be able to use your Microsoft account with the new password to sign in to Windows 8.

How can I access my computer if I forgot the password?

Boot your computer and immediately press on the F8 key repeatedly until your computer displays the boot menu. With the arrow keys, choose Safe Mode and press the Enter key. On the home screen click on Administrator. If you have no home screen, type Administrator and leave the password field as blank.

How do I remove startup password?

How to disable startup password in Windows 10 Press Windows key + R on the keyboard. Type “control userpasswords2” without quotes and press Enter. Click on the User account to which you login. Uncheck the option “Users must enter a username and password to use this computer”.

How do I log into Windows 8 as an administrator?

To Open the Command Prompt as Administrator in Windows 8.1: Go to Windows 8.1 UI by pushing the Windows key on the keyboard. Type cmd on the keyboard, which will bring up the Windows 8.1 search. Right click on the Command Prompt app. Click the “Run as administrator” button at the bottom of the screen.

How can go to Safe Mode in Windows 8?

Windows 8-How to enter [Safe Mode]? Click [Settings]. Click “Change PC settings”. Click “General” -> Select “Advanced startup” -> Click “Restart now”. Click “Troubleshoot”. Click “Advanced options”. Click “Startup Settings”. Click “Restart”. Enter the proper mode by using the numeric key or function key F1~F9.

Does reinstalling Windows 8 delete everything?

To answer your question, yes, reinstalling to Windows 8 will remove all of your files. A Microsoft Insider MVP with knowledge in all things Microsoft.

How do you restart a Windows 8 computer?

To restart Windows 8, move the cursor to the upper/lower right corner → Click Settings → Click the Power button → Click Restart. You can also use an alternate method that uses only the keyboard in situations where you cannot use the mouse.

Does a factory reset delete everything?

When you do a factory reset on your Android device, it erases all the data on your device. It is similar to the concept of formatting a computer hard drive, which deletes all the pointers to your data, so the computer no longer knows where the data is stored.

What is the difference between hard reset and factory reset?

A factory reset relates to the rebooting of the entire system, while hard resets relates to the resetting of any hardware in the system. Factory Reset: Factory resets are generally done to remove the data entirely from a device, the device is to be started again and requires the need of re installation of the software.

What are the disadvantages of factory reset?

But if we reset our device because we noticed that its snappiness has slowed down, the biggest drawback is the loss of data, so it is essential to backup all your data, contacts, photos, videos, files, music, before resetting.

About the Author

Tommy E. Junkins

Head of writers

We believe that everyone needs to have free access to a wealth of information. Feel free to explore our rich categories and find answers to your questions. We hope you enjoy our world.

View All Articles